Free shipping (Benelux)

HANNIBAL BOOKS

Appelmarkt 8
8630 Veurne
Belgium

Publisher

Gautier Platteau
gautier@hannibalbooks.be

Deputy publisher and project manager

Hadewych Van den Bossche
hadewych@hannibalbooks.be

Art director

Natacha Hofman
natacha@hannibalbooks.be

Image editor
Séverine Lacante
severine@hannibalbooks.be

Press
press@hannibalbooks.be

Orders
orders@hannibalbooks.be

Invoices
invoices@hannibalbooks.be